What
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Entertainment
  • Hotels
Where

The modern hotel “IBB” is located just 15 minutes from the center of Minsk. Free private parking is available. Near the hotel is the metro. The area is new, so in walking distance there is everything that is necessary for the guests of the capital: cafes and restaurants, banks and currency exchange points, Vitalyur grocery hypermarket, Berestie cinema and Art Cinema theater, large entertainment center Titan. Also in 7 km from the hotel there is a trade and logistics center “Globus Park”, where a large number of international exhibitions take place. Hotel “IBB” is an excellent choice if you are interested in food, hospitable people and the atmosphere.

There is a restaurant and rooms with satellite TV. Each room is equipped with air conditioning, mini fridge, electric kettle, water and tea set, work desk and private bathroom. The rooms are brightly decorated in the style of the artist’s creativity Kazimir Malevich and decorated with paintings. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel.

The modern restaurant Westfalia serves international cuisine. The restaurant specializes in German, Belarusian and European cuisine. From 7.00 to 10.00 am you will be offered a variety of low-cost breakfasts, and from 12.00 to 15.00 – business lunches.

COZY, STYLISH, FUNCTIONAL

There are 39 cozy rooms that meet the European standards: 8 Single rooms, 28 Twin / Double rooms, 1 Two-room Connected and 2 rooms of the Disable category.

A barrier-free environment has been created throughout the hotel, and there is an elevator. Rooms are equipped with everything necessary to make guests feel comfortable.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

Что
  • Аквапарки
  • Гостиницы и отели
  • Кафе и рестораны
  • Музеи
  • Развлечения
Где

Современная гостиница IBB расположена всего в 15 минутах езды от центра Минска. Гостям предоставляется бесплатная парковка. Совсем рядом возле гостиницы находится метро. Район новый, поэтому в шаговой доступности есть все, что необходимо гостям столицы: кафе и рестораны, банки и пункты обмена валют, продуктовый гипермаркет Виталюр, кинотеатр Берестье и АртКинотеатр, большой развлекательный центр Титан. Также в 7 км от гостиницы расположен торгово-логистический центр «Глобус Парк», где проходит большое количество международных выставок. Гостиница IBB Hotel — отличный выбор, если вам интересны еда, гостеприимные люди и атмосфера.

К услугам гостей ресторан и номера со спутниковым телевидением. В числе удобств каждого номера кондиционер, мини-холодильник, электрический чайник, вода и чайный набор, рабочий стол и собственная ванная комната. Номера ярко оформлены в стиле творчества художника Казимира Малевича и украшены картинами. На всей территории отеля предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

В современном ресторане «Вестфалия» подают блюда интернациональной кухни. Ресторан специализируется на немецкой, белорусской и европейской кухне. С 7.00 и до 10.00 утра Вам предложат разнообразные и недорогие завтраки, а с 12.00 до 15.00 – бизнес-ланчи.

УЮТНО, СТИЛЬНО, ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНО

К услугам гостей 39 уютных номера, которые соответствуют европейским стандартам: 8 номеров категории Single, 28 номеров категории Twin/Double, 1 двухкомнатный номер Connected и 2 номера категории Disable.

На всей территории гостиницы создана безбарьерная среда, имеется лифт. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для того, чтобы гости чувствовали себя комфортно.

Оцените нас и напишите отзыв

Ваш рейтинг этого места

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Обзор

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Подтвердите это заведение