What
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Entertainment
  • Hotels
Where

21 century – a time of insane vanity and constant running. And sometimes you want to stop the moment and plunge into the atmosphere of old beauty and comfort. Remember the taste of the dishes that bring us back to childhood. And it is the cafe “Dedova Korchma”  (grandfather tavern) that can help you realize these desires.

From the first minutes of your stay, you will plunge into the atmosphere of coziness, comfort and warmth. An interesting interior will remind you and tell you about the time when people did not have phones, there were not all those gadgets without which the modern world is hard to imagine. Many things in the interior function to this day, despite the fact that they are already 40-50 years old.

However, the cafe “Dedova Korchma” will surprise you not only with the interior, but with delicious Belarusian cuisine. Famous “Dranniki from the forester”, “Machanka with pancake”, as well as dishes cooked in the Russian oven will not leave anyone indifferent.

In the menu there are not only Belarusian dishes. You can also eat European cuisine, which is no less delicious and will appeal to the great gourmets.

Of course, any evening can not pass without music. Live music is played in the cafe “Dedova korchma” from Wednesday to Sunday. You can dance to the hits of the 80’s and 90’s, as well as hear modern songs.

For the kids in the institution there is a playground where little fidgets can not only play and frolic, but also watch animals. There are chickens and turkeys on the territory of the cafe.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Понедельник09:00 - 00:00
  • Вторник09:00 - 00:00
  • Среда09:00 - 00:00
  • Четверг09:00 - 00:00
  • Пятница09:00 - 00:00
  • Суббота09:00 - 00:00
  • Воскресенье09:00 - 00:00
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

Что
  • Аквапарки
  • Гостиницы и отели
  • Кафе и рестораны
  • Музеи
  • Развлечения
Где

21 век – время безумной суеты и постоянного бега. А порой так хочется остановить мгновенье и окунуться в атмосферу стародавней красоты и уюта. Вспомнить вкус блюд, которые возвращают нас в детство. И именно кафе «Дедова корчма» сможет вам помочь осуществить эти желания.

С первых минут пребывания, вы окунетесь в атмосферу уюта, комфорта и теплоты. Интересный самобытный интерьер напомнит и расскажет вам о том времени, когда у людей не было телефонов, не было всех тех гаджетов, без которых современный мир уже тяжело представить. Многие вещи в интерьере функционируют по сей день, несмотря на то, что им уже 40-50 лет.

Однако, кафе «Дедова корчма» удивит вас не только интерьером, но и вкусной Белорусской кухней. Знаменитые «Драники от лесника», «Мачанка с блином», а также блюда, приготовленные в Русской печи никого не оставят равнодушным.

В меню есть не только блюда Белорусской кухни. Вы можете также покушать Европейскую кухню, которая не менее вкусная и придется по душе великим гурманам.

Конечно же, любой вечер не может пройти без музыки. В кафе «Дедова корчма» со среды по воскресенье играет живая музыка. Вы можете потанцевать под хиты 80-х и 90-х, а также услышать и современные песни.

Для детишек в заведении есть детская площадка, где маленькие непоседы смогут не только поиграть и порезвиться, но и посмотреть животных. На территории кафе есть курочки и нндюки.

Rate us and Write a Review

Ваша оценка этого места

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Добавить

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Подтвердите этот объект

Your request has been submitted successfully.